In the future, there is still room for development of China hardware accessories pump industry.

In the future, there is still room for development of China hardware accessories pump industry.

发布日期:2017-12-04 浏览次数:981


Before 2015, the economy of the sea was still strong, and the demand for hardware pumps in all walks of life remained strong. In the hardware fittings industry, relying on the demand of the sea, the Chinese pump industry still has room for development.

The stainless steel pump has the characteristics of corrosion resistance, high strength, light weight and long service life. In recent years, the stainless steel pump has been widely used in shipbuilding, rail vehicles and other transportation industries. With the development of hardware machinery manufacturing, the stainless steel pump will have a broader application prospect. Look from the consumption, at present, China's apparent consumption has reached the highest level close to a quarter of the total global consumption, per capita consumption of stainless steel is 3.4 KG, as to the developing countries. However, the growth rate of consumption has gradually slowed down, and the development stage of ultra-fast development, which has been growing at an average annual rate of more than 30%, has turned into a steady stage of growth of 6.43%.

Stainless steel itself, due to its characteristics of corrosion resistance, high temperature and wear resistance, will be more active in the energy, petrochemical, power, mining and other fields in China's key development. According to nine is building materials is understood, now, stainless steel pump in the growing, which in the aquaculture industry, architecture and structure, environmental protection industry, the demand in industrial action measures will be increased year by year.

In the aquaculture industry, the problem of water pollution during its storage and transportation has become increasingly recognized. A lot of practice has confirmed that the hardware stainless steel is the water preparation, storage, transportation, purification, regeneration, seawater desalination and other water industry best material. Its advantages are: no rust corrosion, earthquake, water-saving, health, copper green and light weight reduce 1/3, simple maintenance, long service life can be used for 40 years, low life cycle cost LCC, belongs to the green environmental protection material can be recycled.

At present, the stainless steel pipes in the Tokyo area of Japan have reached 76%, and the leakage rate of pipes has dropped from 14.7% to 7.5%. Stainless steel storage tanks are intact after the earthquake in Osaka, Japan. Recently, Japan developed the bellows joint, reducing the construction cost of the stainless steel water pipe line by 20%, the total cost reduced by 3%, and the maintenance cost reduced by 3/4.

In summary, the stainless steel pump driven by the stainless steel industry has a good market development prospect, not only a civil stainless steel pump, but also a stainless steel industrial pump for industrial demand. China's stainless steel pump market is expected to reach 3 billion in 10 years.


TEL:0533-2344340

FAX:0533-2344342

WEB:sdyanshan.1688.com

未来中国五金配件泵行业依然有发展空间

未来中国五金配件泵行业依然有发展空间

发布日期:2017-12-04 浏览次数:486


  2015年前,海内经济依然发展有力,各行各业对五金泵的需求依然旺盛。在五金配件行业中,依赖海内需求,中国泵行业依然有发展空间。

  五金不锈钢泵具有耐侵蚀,高强度,轻便,使用寿命长等优异特征。近年来不锈钢泵在造船,轨道车辆等运输业中得到广泛应用,跟着五金机械制造业的发展,不锈钢泵将具有更加广阔的应用远景。从消费状况看,目前,我国的表观消费量已经达到世界最高水平接近全球总消费量的1/4,人均不锈钢消费量达到3.4KG,跃居到发展中国家前列。但消费量增长速度逐渐放缓,由消费年均增长率30%以上的超高速发展阶段,转变为目前增长率为6.43%的稳步发展阶段。

  不锈钢本身因其具有的耐侵蚀,耐高温,耐磨等特性,在我国重点发展的能源,石化,电力,采矿等领域中将更加积极施展它的作用。据九正建材网了解,如今,不锈钢泵涉足的领域日益增多,其中在水产业、建筑与结构业、环保产业、产业举措措施中的需求也将逐年上升。

  在水产业行业中,水在其储运过程中遭受污染的题目已为人们日益正视。大量实践证实,五金不锈钢是水的预备、贮存、输送、净化、再生、海水淡化等水产业最佳选材。其长处是:耐侵蚀、抗震、节水、卫生无铁锈及铜绿色、重量轻减轻1/3、维修简便、寿命长可使用40年、寿命周期本钱LCC低、属可回收再利用的绿色环保材料。

  据先容,目前,日本东京地区五金管道不锈钢化已达76%,管道漏水率由原来的14.7%降至目前的7.5%。日本大阪遭受大地震後,不锈钢储水罐完好无损。最近,日本开发出波纹管接头,使不锈钢输水管路的施工本钱降低20%,总本钱降低3%,维修本钱降低3/4。

  综上,不锈钢工业带动下的不锈钢泵,具有良好的市场发展远景,不仅是民用不锈钢水泵,仍是产业领域需求的不锈钢产业泵。预计我国的不锈钢泵市场在近十年内可达30亿。

电 话:0533-2344340

传 真:0533-2344342

网 店:sdyanshan.1688.com